top of page

Back to Geneva

Well I've finally settled back in my apartment after more than 24 hours in transit. I could add up the hours but it gets really confusing with the time zones and lack of sleep (my brain gets a little weird). I just settle on "too many hours". It was absolutely worth it, though and I would never take back being home for Christmas.

Christmas break and the New Year were spend catching up with some really awesome people, hanging with my family, and snuggling my puppy. Now that I'm back in Geneva, I only have three classes to finish. Two weeks of school and one week of traveling with mom and dad!! Yay!! We'll be in Rome and Zermatt, Switzerland.

2015 is already flying by and there are a few things I need to get moving on. Like : writing goals for the year, finding a full-time job to start shortly after May, finishing school. Senioritis is a real thing.

I celebrated 2015 by chopping off my hair! If you've never seen the movie "We're the Millers", first of all, you should look it up, because it's hilarious! In the movie there's a kid who has "No Ragrets" tattooed on his chest. "No regrets? Not even a single letter? Nope."

Have a good week! :)

2015-01-03 05.26.54_edited.png


bottom of page